Center for Neuroscience in Women's Health

Faculty and Staff

Natalie L. Rasgon, M.D., Ph.D. is Director of the Center and Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, and Obstetrics and Gynecology. (650)724-6689 / nrasgon@stanford.edu

Katherine E. Williams, M.D. leads the Women’s Wellness Clinic and is a Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)723-2779 / elliew@stanford.edu

Laraine T. Zappert, Ph.D. leads the Center’s Psychosocial Interventions Service and is a Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)327-8259 / lzappert@stanford.edu

Tonita E. Wroolie, Ph.D. leads the Neurocognitive Assessment Clinic and is a Clinical Instructor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. (650)724-9269 / twroolie@stanford.edu 

Thalia Robakis, M.D., Ph.D: Clinical Instructor and Postdoctoral Research Fellow  (650)724-9694  trobakis@stanford.edu 

Norma Costello, Research Coordinator  (650)736-2182 / normac@stanford.edu

Kathleen Watson, Research Coordinator (650)724-4559 / ktwatson@stanford.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Regina Casper, M.D., Emeritus (Active) Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Barbara Sommer, M.D., Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Karen J. Parker, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Londa Schiebinger, Ph.D., John L. Hinds Professor in the History of Science and Director of the Michelle R. Clayman Institute for Gender Studies

Jeanne L. Alexander, M.D., Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Director of the Northern California Kaiser Permanente Medical Group Psychiatry Women's Health Program, and Founder and President of the Alexander Foundation for Women's Health

Related Weblinks

Michelle R. Clayman Institute for Gender Research     

Faculty Women's Forum at Stanford                                 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: